Have a question?

Email Us

Check out the Victorian congresses available in the list below. All Victorian congresses earn red masterpoints, unless otherwise indicated. *Super congresses earn additional masterpoints (50% extra for the major congress events and 25% extra for the minor side events). Congress results are found in the results tab or by clicking here Congress Results – Bridge Victoria, where they are submitted back to us, or by visiting bridge club sites.

Congress Enter/Results Dates Days Club Info
Bayside Congress Sat, 04 May 2024 1 3-311
Sale Congress Sat, 18 May 2024 to Sun, 19 May 2024 2 3-455
Bendigo Congress Sat, 25 May 2024 to Sun, 26 May 2024 2 3-315
Moonee Valley Super Congress Enter Fri, 31 May 2024 to Sun, 02 Jun 2024 3 3-348
Yarra Valley Mini Congress Enter Sun, 16 Jun 2024 1 3-496
Geelong Congress Sat, 29 Jun 2024 to Sun, 30 Jun 2024 2 3-360
Gardenvale Congress Sat, 20 Jul 2024 to Sun, 21 Jul 2024 2 3-345
Theodor Herzl Congress Sun, 28 Jul 2024 1 3-475
Knox Congress Sat, 03 Aug 2024 1 3-361
Traralgon Congress Sat, 17 Aug 2024 to Sun, 18 Aug 2024 2 3-477
RACV Congress Results Sun, 25 Aug 2024 1 3-442
Phillip Island Congress Sat, 14 Sep 2024 to Sun, 15 Sep 2024 2 3-440
BWOnline Congress Sat, 21 Sep 2024 to Sun, 22 Sep 2024 2 3-489
Warrnambool Congress Sat, 05 Oct 2024 to Sun, 06 Oct 2024 2 3-478
Waverley Super Congress Fri, 25 Oct 2024 to Sun, 27 Oct 2024 3 3-480
Sunbury Congress Enter Sat, 02 Nov 2024 to Sun, 03 Nov 2024 2 3-470
South Gippsland Congress Enter Sat, 09 Nov 2024 to Sun, 10 Nov 2024 2 3-465
Wodonga Congress Sat, 16 Nov 2024 to Sun, 17 Nov 2024 2 3-486
Kooyong Congress Sun, 17 Nov 2024 1 3-376
VBC Summer Congress Enter Sat, 23 Nov 2024 to Sun, 24 Nov 2024 2 3-301
Beaumaris Congress Enter Sat, 30 Nov 2024 1 3-312
Yarra Valley Mini Congress Sat, 14 Dec 2024 1 3-496
Gardenvale - Summer Festival Enter Thu, 26 Dec 2024 to Sun, 29 Dec 2024 4 3-320